Workshop Calendar

All workshops are held at our Human Synergistics office in Mount Prospect, IL, a northwest suburb of Chicago, unless otherwise indicated.

We can also bring any of our workshops to a location of your choice. Please contact us for additional information.

Workshop Calendar

 

If you have questions about our workshops or the accreditation process, or if you'd like help deciding which workshops are right for you, please get in touch and we will be happy to assist you.

Contact us

Culture Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in the Organizational Culture Inventory® (OCI® ) and Organizational Effectiveness Inventory® (OEI)

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Culture - June 4-6, 2019
$3,000.00
Friday, April 19, 2019
$2,500.00
Culture - July 23-25, 2019
$3,000.00
Friday, June 7, 2019
$2,500.00
Culture - September 10-12, 2019
$3,000.00
Friday, July 26, 2019
$2,500.00
Culture - December 3-5, 2019
$3,000.00
Friday, October 18, 2019
$2,500.00

Impact Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in Leadership/Impact® (L/I) and Management/Impact® (M/I)

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Impact - April 23-25, 2019
$1,900.00
Friday, March 8, 2019
$1,600.00
Impact - August 27-29, 2019
$1,900.00
Friday, July 12, 2019
$1,600.00
Impact - November 12-14, 2019
$1,900.00
Friday, September 27, 2019
$1,600.00

Styles Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in the Life Styles Inventory (LSI) and ACUMEN® Leadership WorkStyles

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Styles - March 26-28, 2019
$1,900.00
Friday, February 8, 2019
$1,600.00
SOLD OUT!
Styles - June 18-20, 2019
$1,900.00
Friday, May 3, 2019
$1,600.00
Styles - October 1-3, 2019
$1,900.00
Friday, August 16, 2019
$1,600.00

Culture & Impact Combined Workshop

These special sessions combine the Culture and Impact Workshops in one week.

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Culture & Impact - May 13-17, 2019
$4,000.00
Friday, March 29, 2019
$3,500.00
Culture & Impact - October 21-25, 2019
$4,000.00
Friday, September 6, 2019
$3,500.00