Workshop Calendar

All workshops are held at our Human Synergistics office in Mount Prospect, IL, a northwest suburb of Chicago, unless otherwise indicated.

If you have questions about our workshops or the accreditation process, or if you'd like help deciding which workshops are right for you, please get in touch and we will be happy to assist you.

Contact us

Culture Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in the Organizational Culture Inventory® (OCI® ) and Organizational Effectiveness Inventory® (OEI)

Please note that the May Culture Workshop will include Impact in the same week.

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Culture - October 9-11, 2017
$3,000.00
Friday, August 25, 2017
$2,500.00
Culture - December 4-6, 2017
$3,000.00
Friday, October 20, 2017
$2,500.00
Culture - January 9-11, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, November 24, 2017
$2,500.00
Culture - March 12-14, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, January 26, 2018
$2,500.00
Culture - May 7-9, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, March 23, 2018
$2,500.00
Culture - August 27-29, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, July 13, 2018
$2,500.00
Culture - October 9-11, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, August 24, 2018
$2,500.00
Culture - December 4-6, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, October 19, 2018
$2,500.00

Impact Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in Leadership/Impact® (L/I) and Management/Impact® (M/I)

Please note that the May Culture Workshop will include Impact in the same week.

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Impact - February 20-22, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, January 5, 2018
$1,200.00
Impact - June 4-6, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, April 20, 2018
$1,200.00
Impact - May 10-11, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, March 23, 2018
$1,200.00
Impact - September 26-28, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, August 10, 2018
$1,200.00

Styles Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in the Life Styles Inventory (LSI)

Please note that the 2018 Styles Workshops will cover the Group Styles Inventory™ and ACUMEN® Leadership WorkStyles™ in addition to the Life Styles Inventory™. Due to this change, the duration of the 2018 Styles Workshops will increase from 2.5 days to three full days.

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Styles - November 6-8, 2017
$1,500.00
Friday, September 22, 2017
$1,200.00
Styles - April 10-12, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, February 23, 2018
$1,200.00
Styles - July 9-11, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, May 25, 2018
$1,200.00
Styles - November 13-15, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, September 28, 2018
$1,200.00

WorkStyles Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in ACUMEN® Leadership WorkStyles (LWS)

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
WorkStyles - November 9-10, 2017
$1,200.00
Friday, September 22, 2017
$960.00